Audi Centre Pietermaritzburg

Meet the team

Ryan Delaney
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800
Email: Ryan.Delaney@audimaritzburg.co.za

Nathi Mncube
Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800
Cellphone Number: 082 295 4612
Email address: nathi.mncube@audimaritzburg.co.za

Sky Jili
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800
Email address: sky.jili@audimaritzburg.co.za

Andile Dlamini
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800
Cellphone Number: 076 870 2478
Email address: andile.dlamini@audimaritzburg.co.za

Arshad Allie
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800
Cellphone Number: 074 781 5907
Email address: arshad.allie@audimaritzburg.co.za

Ndumiso Gabela
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800
Cellphone Number: 072 108 9810
Email address: Ndumiso.Gabela@audimaritzburg.co.za

Micheal Jordaan
Position: Foreman/Quality Controller
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800

Chinks Persad
Position: Service bookings
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800

Ricardo Naidoo
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800

Russell Pillay
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800

Sandesh Ramghulam
Position: After Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800
Cellphone Number: 072 480 3735
Email address: sandesh.ramghulam@audimaritzburg.co.za

Showaita Rajdaw
Position: Receptionist
Telephone Number: 033 397 8800